Bungay Computers
01986 895545

Welcome to Bungay Computers.....

Bungay Computers Shop Front

Bungay Computers are a laptop repair specialist serving the town of Bungay and surrounding areas. We are able to service and repair both laptops and personal computers in house. From speeding up a slow machine to reviving a dead machine, we will undertake any type of repair.

We also sell a range of new and refurbished laptops and personal computers starting from as little as £99, as well as a wide range of accessories including printer cartridges, discs and peripherals.






Christmas Opening Hours:
Monday 22nd Dec.........9am-5pm
Tuesday 23rd Dec........9am-5pm
Wednesday 24th Dec...9am-1pm
Thursday 25th Dec.......Closed
Friday 26th Dec...........Closed
Saturday 27th Dec.......Closed
Sunday 28th Dec.........Closed
Monday 29th Dec.........9am-5pm
Tuesday 30th Dec........Closed
Wednesday 31st Dec...Closed
Thursday 1st Jan.........Closed
Friday 2nd Jan.............9am-5pm
Saturday 3rd Jan.........9am-1pm

Laptop & PC Repair

Laptop & PC Repair

We repair laptops and PC's in-house

Laptop & PC Sales

Laptop & PC Sales

We sell new and refurbished units

Printer Cartridges

Printer Cartridges

We sell a wide range of printer cartridges

Accessories

Accessories

We sell a wide range of laptop and pc accesories

Bungay Computers
2a Earsham Street
Bungay
Suffolk
NR35 1AG

Accessibility | Legal | Site Map | Design

© 2014 Bungay Computers